Holiday Gifts

Over the past few years I’ve knitted holiday gifts for friends and family. Quick knits seem to be the best option for me considering all of the other preparations that take place as we approach the holiday season. Last year I made Bainbridge scarves by MintyFresh for two good friends. They loved them.

I’m debating what I should knit this year. Scarves are always nice as are mittens and fingerless gloves. I’m wondering if felted slippers might make everyone’s feet happy. Hmmm, I better decide soon because I’m running out of time.

Leave a Reply

