Challenge

Here’s a quick post…

Starting today my husband and I agreed to eat vegetarian and be alcohol free for the next four weeks. I’m going to blame the whole thing on a pint of Deviant Dale’s and a pint of Lagunitas Sucks.

Last week I spent some time putting together a menu for the month so that I didn’t have to scramble at the last minute. It’s definitely not set in stone but gives us a good idea as to what we’re eating for the week.

I plan on sharing the recipes I make over the coming weeks with you all. In return, please share your favorite vegetarian recipes with me in the comments section below.

February Vegetarian Menu

Leave a Reply

